Troy v. UGA, 09/20/2014

Troy v. UGA (09/20/2014)

This was my viewpoint of the Troy v. UGA game this last Saturday. I love watching my team, my school play. However, this occasion was very special to me because it was the first game that I attended with my girlfriend, Kimberly.

After the game was over, my day in Athens was made better just wondering around town with Kimberly. Despite the sunburn that I got from being in the stands all day, I had a wonderful time in my adoptive hometown.

Leave a Reply

