7th Grade Math Class with Mrs. Chambers

7th Grade Math class with Mrs. Chambers

I thought my pictures from my trip to New Orleans in 1991 were my first real attempt at photography. I was wrong. This picture I believe this picture is my first real attempt at photography. This was in 1986 at Snellville Middle School. I was in math class with Mrs. Chambers. She was an excellent teacher. She made math fun, and enjoyable. Even though it has been twenty-four years ago, I think I can recognize some of the people in this picture.

Leave a Reply

