Waiting on a Friend

Waiting on a Friend

I have spent a lot of time at Loco’s over the last eight years. Some of it I can remember, some of it I cannot. I try not to take pictures with my cell phone at the bar for a number of reasons. One reason is that the pictures turn out blurry or of poor quality. Another is that it provides evidence of the shenanigans of the previous evening.

However, I found this picture from the ones that I did take after a few adult beverages. Originally, it was in color, but the colors were garish. So, I converted it to a black & white photo, and it made the picture more presentable.

Leave a Reply

