“We don’t make mistakes, just happy little accidents.”

We don't make mistakes, just happy little accidents

This picture was originally in color. I did not like how it looked. I tried tinkering with the color curves and other functions in my photo editing software to get it right. Nothing worked. However, when I changed it to a simple black and white photo, it looked great, or it did to me. Kudos to anyone that can figure out who said the quote for this entry without resorting to Google, Bing, Yahoo, et cetera.

Leave a Reply

