Random Picture Monday

Sex in Helen, Georgia

Sex in Helen, Georgia

When I was on my way to Young Harris to attend the GACDL 2010 Fall Seminar, I stopped at a gas station in Helen, Georgia for a pit stop. I saw this dispensary of condoms and I instantly thought of Lewis Grizzard and his bit about “Sex in Moreland, Georgia” from one of his comedy albums. I was tempted to flush the toilet a couple of times and purchase one of those condoms.

A postcard view from Brasstown Valley Resort

A postcard view from Brasstown Valley Resort I took this photo from the observation post at Brasstown Valley Resort when I was leaving the GACDL 2010 Fall Seminar.

On the Outside looking In

On the Outside looking In

I was wondering around Brasstown Valley Resort before the “Similar Transaction Party,” when I took this picture.

Leave a Reply

