Revival, Regeneration, Rebirth

Hello, my name is Donzell. I bring you greetings from Georgia and welcome you to my blog. This is not my first blog, but a reincarnation of the one that I started with Blogger. When I first started this blog, I wanted it to be about what I do for a living, being a criminal defense attorney or more precise, being a public defender. However, as time progressed, I found myself drifting to posting things that nothing to do with the law. I found it to be more liberating and fun to write about whatever I wanted than solely about my chosen profession. So, this is going to be my window into my life. I hope that you will come by, sit a spell, and just visit this is good old southern boy.

Leave a Reply

