No updates about life from the front lines of criminal justice system

I have not really talked a lot about work lately in my blog, and there is a simple reason for that. I believe that my boss has learned that I am blogging and might be keeping an eye on what I say. So, I am playing it safe and trying to limit my exposure.

PS – Georgia sucks this year. Losing to Kentucky and Vanderbilt in one year is unacceptable. Just admit it Richt, you need an offensive coordinator and try to recruit some more offensive linemen instead of twenty quarterbacks.

Leave a Reply

