A brief update.

Life has been hectic during the last few weeks at work and in my life. So, it does not leave a lot of time or energy to blog. Here are the highlights:

1. My team, my school, UGA has lost twice in shameful fashion to UT and Vandy. God, I feel that I have been transported back to the early 1990s and to the Ray “Goof” era,

2. In my experience, entrapment defenses rarely succeed. However, when your client answers a question with “No Comment,” the chances become almost non-existent,

3. I believe that I have lost a friend because I expressed a sentiment of frustration about my job and the difficulties that come with it, and

4. My caseload has topped 400 cases, and there are still two months left in the year.

Leave a Reply

