A few incoherent thoughts

1. I might have a crazy stalker client stalking me.

2. I have seen Clerks 2. It is wonderful. Who knew that trolls lived in various organs of the female body? How I have avoided these treacherous little mongrels during my limited sexual escapades is beyond me.

3. While I enjoy being a public defender, I have been toying with the idea of starting my own practice.

4. I have my car back. Thank God.

That is all. Good Day to you. I hope all is well with you in your little corner of the world.

Leave a Reply

