Hopeful

477153

I have a follow up interview with the bankruptcy firm in Atlanta today at 1pm. Also, I should know about the corporate counsel position on Tuesday. I am a complete nervous wreck. I can see the light at the end of this tunnel. I am afraid that the light is actually a freight train about to run me over. Yet, I am optimistic and hopeful.

UPDATE:

The interview went well. The partner that I spend a good bit of time interviewing with used the phrase “Top of the Short List” to describe his thougths about me. I go back next Saturday to see how the firm operates with its clients. I feel like screaming to the top of my lungs with joy. Oh, wait, I did that on the way back home on I-85. Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy!

Leave a Reply

